No exploitation
Human trafficking, sex trafficking, sexual exploitation, child sexual exploitation, child sexual abuse material (CSAM), grooming or exploitation of minors, prostitution or commercial sexual services, non-consensual sexual content and sexual coercion are prohibited.
No harm, deception or unlawful activity
Threats, harassment, stalking, intimidation, doxxing, fraud, scams, financial exploitation, impersonation, identity misuse, extortion, illegal goods or services and other unlawful activity are prohibited.
No assistance to abuse
Aiding, abetting, facilitating, encouraging, promoting, organizing, assisting or supporting prohibited conduct is also prohibited.
Social and commercial integrity
Do not use spam, malicious automation, coordinated manipulation, deceptive engagement or fake accounts to mislead people or distort the network. Do not create fake organizations, publications or businesses.
Phishing, malware, malicious links, deceptive commercial offers, fraudulent fundraising and payment abuse are prohibited. Do not evade moderation, exploit the platform or repeatedly contact someone who has declined or blocked you.
Respect rights and privacy
Do not disclose someone’s private information without authorization or post material that violates intellectual-property rights. Account ownership, a subscription or payment never entitles someone to another person’s attention or consent.
Reports and enforcement
Use available reporting and blocking controls when signed-in features are enabled. Those actions are currently unavailable while registration is unavailable. See Safety and Moderation and Appeals for the current limits and what information to retain.
Someone may remove content or restrict, suspend or terminate accounts. This policy does not promise that every violation will be detected automatically or immediately.
Report abuse or safety concerns to safety@followsomeone.com. For general help, contact support@followsomeone.com. Available in-app reporting and blocking controls remain additional options when signed-in features are enabled.